Aivar Sirelpuu

tegevjuht

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 50 28 910

Merit Lillepea

büroo- ja infojuht

merit@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 50 81 577

Martin Michelson

müügijuht

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 52 11 714

Konstantin Tsõbulevski

ürituste projektijuht

kostja@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 566 640 97

Krista Tulp

vanemadministraator

krista@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 113 / mobiil +372 56 450 420

Anu Kolts

administraator

anu@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 545 01 504

Agus Aave

tehnikajuht

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 50 57 960

Virge Vallimäe

raamatupidaja

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 61 55 111

Jaan Eensalu

haldusspetsialist

jaan@kontserdimaja.ee

Telefon +372 534 57 476