Aivar Sirelpuu

исполнительный директор

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Телефон +372 50 28 910

Merit Lillepea

офис и информационный менеджер

merit@kontserdimaja.ee

Телефон +372 50 81 577

Martin Michelson

директор по продажам

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Телефон +372 52 11 714

Krista Tulp

cтарший администратор

krista@kontserdimaja.ee

Телефон +372 61 55 113 / mобиль +372 56 45 0420

Konstantin Tsõbulevski

менеджер по мероприятиям

kostja@kontserdimaja.ee

Телефон +372 566 640 97

Anu Kolts

администратор

anu@kontserdimaja.ee

Телефон +372 545 01 504

Jaan Eensalu

техник домa

jaan@kontserdimaja.ee

Телефон +372 534 57 476

Agus Aave

технический директор

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Телефон +372 50 57 960

Virge Vallimäe

бухгалтер

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Телефон +372 61 55 111