Aivar Sirelpuu

general manager

aivar@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 50 28 910

Virge Vallimäe

accountant

virge@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 111

Martin Michelson

sales manager

martin@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 52 11 714

Merit Lillepea

office and information manager

merit@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 50 82 577

Agus Aave

technical manager

agus@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 50 57 960

Krista Tulp

shift manager

krista@kontserdimaja.ee

Phone +372 61 55 113 / mobile +372 56 450 420